fbpx

C&Y Wedding in the Bassin d'Arcachon

C&Y Wedding

 

C & Y’s wedding took place under the sign of love, joy and tenderness in the Bassin d’Arcachon, at Villa La Tosca. A magnificent sunset in bonus! The softness of the ocean, which perfumes hearts during these precious moments of life in this very special period, allowed them to let go towards the path to happiness, for this wonderful moment shared with their family and friends !

C&Y, trusted us for the organization of their wedding ! Wedding turned upside down by COVID-19. During this crisis, we were able to communicate, discuss and exchange ideas and solutions.

Me and my collaborator are there for you, no matter the situation. We do our best to ensure that your wedding meets your expectations and remains in your image!

The organization of their wedding was done in the best possible conditions with all the necessary precautions in place. Wearing a mask is compulsory. Hydroalcoholic gel made available upon arrival of guests. Chairs and benches spaced at the time of the ceremony and tables more spaced than usual during the dinner.

 

A wonderful wedding !

 

It was an incredible day at the edge of  the Bassin d’Arcachon, with dreamy weather. La Villa La Tosca is a true haven of peace to celebrate your wedding ! Nature is everywhere there. The Villa benefits from a unique park of 5000 m2. Little corner of paradise, feet in the water.

For the ceremony on the beach, the guests had a magnificent view : blue sky with the view on the Bassin d’Arcachon. Unforgettable moments engraved forever in their hearts !

Wedding planner : M CREATION EVENTS

Location : La Villa Tosca 

Photographer : Isabelle Dohin

Florist : Hug 

Find us on :  FacebookInstagram, Pinterest  & Linkedin !

C&Y

“We called on Emmanuelle to organize our wedding. We are not from the region of Bordeaux and we wanted a professional on site to accompany us throughout the organization of our wedding. We didn’t regret our choice! Thanks to Emmanuelle, we were able to organize the day of our dreams despite a COVID context, not easy to manage. Emmanuelle is extra: always smiling, very professional, she listens to your every wish. She finds a solution to may your wedding be at your image. All the service providers in her network with whom she has developed trusting relationships, have listened to and have been able to adapt to the particular context. A top wedding planner; entrust your marriage with your eyes closed! “

Ready to say yes ?
Tell us all !






your first and family names

your phone number

your e-mail




All fields are required.

Recommended by

fbpx

C&Y Mariage sous le soleil du Bassin d'Arcachon

Mariage de C&Y sous le signe de l’amour !

Le mariage de C&Y s’est déroulé sous le signe de l’amour, de la joie et de la tendresse au Bassin d’Arcachon, à la Villa La Tosca. Un magnifique coucher de soleil en bonus ! La douceur de l’océan, qui embaume les cœurs pendant ces instants de vie précieux en cette période si particulière, a permis de lâcher prise vers le chemin du bonheur, pour ce merveilleux moment partagé avec leurs proches et amis !

C&Y, nous ont fait confiance de A à Z pour l’organisation de leur mariage! Mariage chamboulé par l’arrivée du COVID-19. Pendant cette crise, nous avons su communiquer, discuter et échanger sur des idées et solutions.

En tant que wedding planner, ma collaboratrice et moi-même sommes là pour vous, peu importe la situation. Nous faisons tout notre possible afin que votre mariage corresponde à vos attentes et reste à votre image !

L’organisation du mariage de C&Y s’est faite dans les meilleures conditions possibles avec toutes les précautions nécessaires mises en place. Port du masque obligatoire. Gel hydroalcoolique mis à disposition dès l’arrivée des invités. Chaises et bancs espacés au moment de la cérémonie et tables plus espacées que d’habitude lors du diner.

Quel magnifique mariage !

Ce fut, une journée incroyable au bord du bassin d’Arcachon avec une météo de rêve. La Villa La Tosca est un véritable havre de paix pour célébrer son mariage ! La nature y est omniprésente. La Villa bénéficie d’un parc unique de 5000 m2. Petit coin de paradis, les pieds dans l’eau.

Pour la cérémonie sur la plage, les invités avaient une vue magnifique : ciel bleu avec le bassin à perte de vue. Moments inoubliables gravés à jamais dans leurs cœurs !

Wedding planner : M CREATION EVENTS

Lieu : La Villa Tosca 

Crédit photos : Isabelle Dohin

Fleuriste : Hug 

Retrouvez nous sur FacebookInstagram, Pinterest et Linkedin !

C&Y

« Nous avons fait appel à Emmanuelle pour l’organisation de notre mariage, n’étant pas dans la région nous voulions une professionnelle sur place pour nous accompagner. Et nous n’avons pas regretté notre choix ! Grâce à Emmanuelle, nous avons pu organiser la journée de nos rêves malgré un contexte de crise COVID pas simple à gérer. Emmanuelle est extra : toujours le sourire, grande professionnelle, elle écoute chacun de vos souhaits et trouve une solution pour que votre mariage soit à votre image. Tous les prestataires de son réseau avec qui elle a développé des relations de confiance, ont été à l’écoute et ont su s’adapter au contexte si particulier. Une wedding planner au top à qui vous pouvez confier votre mariage les yeux fermés ! »

Prêts à dire oui ?
Dites-nous tout !






votre nom & prénom

votre n° de téléphone

votre e-mail




Tous les champs sont obligatoires

Recommandée par